PHAS IT Service Catalogue (https://phas.ubc.ca/phas-it-service-catalogue)

PHAS IT Service Catalogue

Academic Systems (https://phas.ubc.ca/academic-systems)

Connect (http://resources.connect.ubc.ca), (http://resources.connect.ubc.ca/) SIS (http://it.ubc.ca/service_catalogue/academic_systems/SIS.html), Course Archive (https://phas.ubc.ca/carchive), Copyright (https://phas.ubc.ca/teaching-support), CWSEI (https://phas.ubc.ca/teaching-support)

Administrative Systems (https://phas.ubc.ca/administrative-systems)

PHAS Secure Site (https://phas.ubc.ca/administrative-systems)

Audio-Visual & Presentation (https://phas.ubc.ca/audio-visual-presentation)

Classroom Support, Book Equipment (https://phas.ubc.ca/audio-visual-presentation)

Computers & Printers (https://phas.ubc.ca/computers-printers)

Contact Sysadmins (https://phas.ubc.ca/contact-sysadmins), Computer Labs (https://phas.ubc.ca/computer-labs), Printers (https://phas.ubc.ca/printers), Scanners (https://phas.ubc.ca/scanners), Site Licenses (https://phas.ubc.ca/site-licenses), Software (https://phas.ubc.ca/software), FAQ (https://phas.ubc.ca/it-faq), UNIX Help (https://phas.ubc.ca/unix-help)

Email & Calendaring (https://phas.ubc.ca/email-calendaring)

PHAS Email (https://phas.ubc.ca/email), UBC FASmail (https://it.ubc.ca/projects/fasmail-ubc-faculty-staff-email), UBC Student Email (http://www.students.ubc.ca/email/), phasCalendar (https://secure.phas.ubc.ca/docs/webcal/)Sieve (https://phas.ubc.ca/email-sieve)

Information Security (https://phas.ubc.ca/information-security)

Encryption (https://phas.ubc.ca/encryption), Privacy & Policies (https://phas.ubc.ca/privacy-and-policies), Privacy and Security Information for TAs (https://phas.ubc.ca/privacy-and-security-information-tas), Phish/Fraud Email (https://phas.ubc.ca/phish-fraud-email)Sophos Anti-virus (http://it.ubc.ca/services/security/sophos-anti-virus), Laptop Security (https://phas.ubc.ca/laptop-security)Disk Disposal (https://phas.ubc.ca/disk-disposal)

Internet & Telephone (https://phas.ubc.ca/internet-telephone)

Local Area Network (https://phas.ubc.ca/local-area-network), UBC Wireless (https://phas.ubc.ca/ubc-wireless), VPN (https://phas.ubc.ca/phas-vpn)

Login & Passwords (https://phas.ubc.ca/login-passwords)

Accounts (https://phas.ubc.ca/accounts), Secure Login (https://phas.ubc.ca/secure-login), CWL (https://phas.ubc.ca/cwl)

Servers & Storage (https://phas.ubc.ca/servers-storage)

Home Directories (https://phas.ubc.ca/home-directories)UBC Storage Options (http://www.it.ubc.ca/services/web-servers-storage/storage-grid/description)

Social Media & Collaboration (https://phas.ubc.ca/social-media-collaboration)

Social Media (https://phas.ubc.ca/social-media)

Web Publishing & Hosting (https://phas.ubc.ca/web-publishing-hosting)

Personal Webpages (https://phas.ubc.ca/personal-web-pages), Virtual Websites (https://phas.ubc.ca/virtual-websites)

   

 


Source URL: https://phas.ubc.ca/phas-it-service-catalogue